Printing systems > Thermal transfer printer

  • Thermal transfer printer TX4M Industry
Can print continuous media
  • Thermal transfer printer TX4M Industry
Jump to product information
  • Thermal transfer printer TX4M Industry
1 from 1

Product description

The TX4M/300 - thermal printer enables the printing of very narrow and thick materials, especially the HTX shrink sleeve markers "endless", due to the centrally arranged material guide. For different widths, no adjustment changes to the print head are necessary, since the materials are guided centrally in the device.

Compared to the basic model TX4/300 , the mechanical feed on the material side has been optimised and the print speed reduced for better marking durability. Extensive peripherals and software enable customised solutions. 

Product details

:

:

:

:

:

:

TX4M/300 Thermal transfer printer for industrial use, centrally guided
TX4M/300 Thermal transfer printer for industrial use, centre guided

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

Your contact

Drazen Milosevic +49 (0) 6071 928 4023
Product ADVICE REQUEST
3-5 working days standard delivery

Product description

The TX4M/300 - thermal printer enables the printing of very narrow and thick materials, especially the HTX shrink sleeve markers "endless", due to the centrally arranged material guide. For different widths, no adjustment changes to the print head are necessary, since the materials are guided centrally in the device.

Compared to the basic model TX4/300 , the mechanical feed on the material side has been optimised and the print speed reduced for better marking durability. Extensive peripherals and software enable customised solutions. 

Product details

:

:

:

:

:

:

22138,

Drucksysteme > Thermotransferdrucker

  • TX4M/300 Thermotransferdrucker für industrieller Einsatz, mittig geführt
Kann Endlosmaterial drucken
  • TX4M/300 Thermotransferdrucker für industrieller Einsatz, mittig geführt
Zu Produktinformationen springen
  • TX4M/300 Thermotransferdrucker für industrieller Einsatz, mittig geführt
1 von 1

Produktbeschreibung

Der TX4M/300 - Drucker ermöglicht durch die mittig angeordnete Materialführung das Bedrucken sehr schmaler und dicker Materialien, insbesondere der HTX-Schrumpfschlauchmarkierer "endlos". Bei unterschiedlichen Breiten sind keine Einstelländerungen am Druckkopf notwendig, da die Materialien im Gerät mittig geführt werden.

Gegenüber dem Basismodell TX4/300 wurde die mechanische Zuführung auf der Materialseite optimiert und die Druckgeschwindigkeit für eine bessere Kennzeichnungsdauerhaftigkeit reduziert. Umfangreiche Peripherie und Software ermöglichen kundenspezifische Lösungen. 

Produktdetails

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

TX4M/300 Thermotransferdrucker für industriellen Einsatz, mittig geführt
TX4M/300 Thermotransferdrucker für industriellen Einsatz, mittig geführt

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

:

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Drazen Milosevic +49 (0) 6071 928 4023
ProduktBERATUNG ANFRAGEN
Lieferzeit auf Anfrage

Produktbeschreibung

Der TX4M/300 - Drucker ermöglicht durch die mittig angeordnete Materialführung das Bedrucken sehr schmaler und dicker Materialien, insbesondere der HTX-Schrumpfschlauchmarkierer "endlos". Bei unterschiedlichen Breiten sind keine Einstelländerungen am Druckkopf notwendig, da die Materialien im Gerät mittig geführt werden.

Gegenüber dem Basismodell TX4/300 wurde die mechanische Zuführung auf der Materialseite optimiert und die Druckgeschwindigkeit für eine bessere Kennzeichnungsdauerhaftigkeit reduziert. Umfangreiche Peripherie und Software ermöglichen kundenspezifische Lösungen. 

Produktdetails

:

:

:

:

:

:

: