Thermal transfer printer

Labels and cable markers can be printed with high quality using a thermal transfer printer. For industrial labelling, the thermal transfer printing process is ideal because it produces permanent and very durable markings with little effort. In addition, thermal transfer printing can be used to permanently print on a wide range of materials. To ensure high quality, both the printer and the ribbon must match the corresponding label or marker. Texit thermal transfer printers can be combined with our ink ribbons in any way. We have the right printer for both occasional needs and large industrial projects.

Thermal transfer ribbons

Thermal transfer foils, also called ink ribbons, are used as carrier material for thermal transfer printing. On them is the ink layer that is printed in the Printer is melted onto the material to be printed via the print head. For high quality printing results it is very important to choose the right thermal transfer ribbon. The quality of the thermal transfer ribbon is directly reflected in the quality of the print result. At Texit we rely on high quality ribbons that meet the high demands of the industry. Our thermal transfer ribbons are compatible with all Texit thermal transfer printers and can be combined in any way. Find the right ribbon for your requirements here.

Software

With the NiceLabel Designer programme edition, TEXIT offers you the possibility to create your own labels and cable markers individually and at low cost. Users can quickly and easily design professional labels without the need for layout experience or advanced computer skills. Direct database or table connections with countless variable printing options can be created just as quickly as a wide variety of internationally standardised barcode representations. Use one of the ready-made TEXIT label templates or intuitively create one from scratch - even if you have never designed a label before. All NiceLabel Designer editions offer you a familiar Microsoft Office 365-like user experience and are upward compatible. Discover the versatile NiceLabel Designer label software and try your edition for 30 days free online right here.

Thermal transfer printer accessories

To make the printing process even more efficient for you, we at Texit offer you suitable accessories for the thermal transfer printers. With the accessories, you can simplify the work steps during printing and thereby also reduce the time required. The accessories we offer are compatible with all Texit printers. TX4 thermal transfer printers compatible and can be quickly and easily integrated into the Printing system be integrated. Facilitate printing and save time with the use of a perforator, cutter or external unwinder.
Information about the thermal transfer printing systems

Printing systems for optimal printing results

For high-quality, durable labelling, not only the quality of the cable marking / industrial labels, but also the quality and functionality of the printing systems are of great importance. Because clean and consistent printing results can only be achieved with an optimally coordinated printing system. Without such a printing system, you will not obtain permanently legible labelling even with the highest quality labelling products.

A high-quality and, above all, well-tuned thermal transfer printing system enables you to print on our labelling products quickly, easily and individually. If you only need the marking for selected and time-limited projects and still do not want to accept any loss in quality, you can also rent the thermal transfer printers from Texit. rent

Components of the thermal transfer printing systems

A thermal transfer printing system is an interplay of different, individual components that together enable a high-quality printing result. Our systems consist of: 

Thermal transfer printer, thermal transfer ribbon, software & accessories if required Products.

At the heart of the printing system is the Thermal transfer printer. This can be connected to the computer in various ways, depending on the model. Or it can simply be used with an SD card and without a direct computer connection (stand alone). The printer takes over the physical part of the printing in the printing system.

For this purpose, in addition to the actual marking product, he also needs a suitable ink ribbon, also Thermal transfer ribbon called a ribbon. Both the type of printer and the type of ribbon depend on the cable markers or labels you select. You can combine all ribbons with the different printers. 

You will then need the appropriate printer software to create the individual print. With the help of the Software you can quickly and easily create your desired labelling and then print it using the thermal transfer printer. Thanks to the high compatibility of our thermal transfer printing systems, you can put together your own personal system and tailor it exactly to your requirements. 

Thermal transfer printing systems: Find the right system

Since all components of the Texit thermal transfer printing systems are compatible with each other, you can assemble your individual printing system to suit your requirements. First of all, the cable markers / labels you want to print play a major role. The material of these, together with your requirements for the durability of the printing results, determines which Quality level the thermal transfer ribbon must have. The format of the material to be printed and your wishes (e.g. double-sided printing desired?) determine the type of thermal transfer printer. You can find more detailed information on this on the overview page of our Thermal transfer printer.

The selection of the appropriate Label software depends on your requirements for the design of the print and the data connection. If you use Excel as a database and only want to print simple lettering and barcodes, the Designer Express Variant is well suited. However, if you would like to be able to connect other databases and if you have greater demands on the design, we recommend that you use the Designer Pro software. If you also want to design your own layouts quickly and easily, the Power Forms variant is best suited for you.

We will be happy to help you find the right printing system for you. Contact us quickly and easily via the contact form on our website, give us a call or send us an e-mail. Together we will find the right solution for you!

Advantages of Texit printing systems

Purchasing a printing system from Texit has many advantages. Since our printing systems are optimally suited to all labelling products (both Cable labelling and Heat shrink tubingas well as Industrial labels), you will get the best printing result quickly and easily. Thanks to our many years of experience in the field of industrial labelling and thermal transfer printing, we know what has proven itself in practice. Our experts will be happy to advise you on the composition of your individual printing system. Because the individual components in the system are compatible with each other and can be fully adapted to your requirements.

In addition, our printing systems are made of high-quality materials and are cleanly finished. Therefore, they are not only durable, but you as the user also have a very low maintenance requirement in the long term. In case of problems, our technical service is available to you free of charge. Technical service service team is available to you free of charge. 

- High quality printing systems

- High compatibility with all Texit labelling products 

- Flexible adaptation of the printing system to your requirements 

- Very low maintenance effort and thus no unnecessary loss of time

- Free technical support and service for questions and problems 

Thermal Transfer Printing Systems FAQ

As thermal transfer printing systems are complex and individual systems, we receive many questions on this topic every day. In order to offer you support in advance, we have summarised the most frequently asked questions for you. If your question is not listed or you need additional information, please contact our service team. We will be happy to help you. 

FAQ

Frequently asked questions about the thermal transfer printing systems

What can I use the Texit printing systems for?

Texit's printing systems are suitable for printing cable markers and (industrial) labels that are suitable for the thermal transfer printing process. With such a printing system you can print your marking products in a high-quality and individual way.

At Texit, the printing systems can be individually assembled and are therefore suitable for printing a wide range of different products.

What do Texit printing systems include?

Our printing systems include a thermal transfer printer, the appropriate thermal transfer ribbon, the label software for designing the labels and, if necessary, suitable printer accessories. With these components, you are optimally equipped to achieve high-quality printing results with the thermal transfer process. Because not only the products to be printed, but also the printing systems used must be of high quality for optimal printing results.

Can I also rent the thermal transfer printing systems?

If you only need the printing systems for a specific project, it may not be worth the purchase for you. In this case, we also offer our thermal transfer printers for rent. The complete printing system cannot be rented because the thermal transfer ribbons, among other things, are consumables.

Thermotransferdrucker

Mit einem Thermotransferdrucker lassen sich Etiketten und Kabelmarkierer hochwertig bedrucken. Für die industrielle Kennzeichnung ist das Thermotransfer-Druckverfahren ideal, da bei diesem Verfahren mit wenig Aufwand dauerhafte und sehr beständige Beschriftungen entstehen. Zudem können mittels Thermotransferdruck eine Vielzahl an Materialien dauerhaft bedruckt werden. Um eine hohe Qualität gewährleisten zu können, müssen sowohl der Drucker, als auch das Farbband zum entsprechenden Etikett bzw. Markierer passen. Die Thermotransferdrucker von Texit sind hierbei beliebig mit unseren Farbbändern kombinierbar. Bei uns finden Sie sowohl für den gelegentlichen Bedarf, als auch für große Industrieprojekte den passenden Drucker!

Thermotransferfolien

Thermotransferfolien, auch Farbbänder genannt, werden als Trägermaterial beim Thermotransferdruck eingesetzt. Auf Ihnen befindet sich die Farbschicht, die im Drucker über den Druckkopf auf das zu bedruckende Material geschmolzen wird. Für hochwertige Druckergebnisse ist es sehr wichtig die passende Thermotransferfolie auszuwählen. Die Qualität der Thermotransferfolie spiegelt sich direkt in der Qualität des Druckergebnisses wider. Bei Texit setzten wir auf hochwertige Farbbänder, die den hohen Ansprüchen der Industrie gewachsen sind. Unsere Thermotransferfolien sind mit allen Texit Thermotransferduckern kompatibel und können beliebig kombiniert werden. Finden Sie hier das passende Farbband für Ihre Anforderungen!

Software

Mit der Programmedition NiceLabel Designer bietet Ihnen TEXIT die Möglichkeit, individuell und kostengünstig die eigenen Etiketten und Kabelmarkierer zu erstellen. Nutzer können schnell und einfach professionelle Etiketten gestalten, ohne dass Layouterfahrung oder fortgeschrittene Computerkenntnisse erforderlich sind. Direkte Datenbank- oder Tabellenanbindung mit zahllosen variablen Druckmöglichkeiten sind ebenso schnell erstellt, wie die unterschiedlichsten, international genormten Barcodedarstellungen. Nutzen Sie eine der vorgefertigten TEXIT-Etikettenvorlagen oder erstellen Sie ganz intuitiv programmgeführt eine von Grund auf Neue – selbst wenn Sie noch nie zuvor ein Etikett selbst gestaltet haben. Alle NiceLabel Designer Editionen bieten Ihnen eine vertraute, Microsoft Office 365 ähnliche Benutzerbedienung und sind aufwärts kompatibel. Entdecken Sie die vielseitige NiceLabel Designer Etiketten Software und testen Sie Ihre Edition für 30 Tage kostenlos direkt hier online!

Thermotransferdrucker Zubehör

Um den Druckvorgang noch effizienter für Sie zu gestalten bieten wir Ihnen bei Texit passendes Zubehör für die Thermotransferdrucker an. Mit dem Zubehör erleichtern Sie die Arbeitsschritte während es Druckens und können dadurch auch den Zeitaufwand verringern. Die von uns angebotenen Zubehör-Produkte sind mit allen Texit TX4 Thermotransferdruckern kompatibel und können schnell und einfach in das Drucksystem integriert werden. Erleichtern Sie das Drucken und sparen Sie Zeit mit der Verwendung eines Perforators, Cutters oder externen Abwicklers!
Informationen zu den Thermotransfer Drucksystemen

Drucksysteme für optimale Druckergebnisse

Für eine hochwertige, dauerhafte Kennzeichnung ist nicht nur die Qualität der Kennzeichnungsprodukte, sondern auch die Qualität und Funktionalität der Drucksysteme von großer Bedeutung. Denn nur mit einem optimal aufeinander abgestimmten Drucksystem lassen sich saubere und beständige Druckergebnisse realisieren. Ohne ein solches Drucksystem erhalten Sie auch mit den hochwertigsten Beschriftungsprodukten keine dauerhaft lesbare Kennzeichnung.

Ein qualitatives und vor allem gut abgestimmtes Thermotransfer Drucksystem ermöglicht Ihnen eine schnelle, einfache und individuelle Bedruckung von unseren Kennzeichnungsprodukten. Falls Sie die Kennzeichnung nur für ausgewählte und zeitlich begrenzte Projekte benötigen und trotzdem keine Einbußen in der Qualität in Kauf nehmen wollen, können Sie die Thermotransferdrucker bei Texit auch mieten

Komponenten der Thermotransfer Drucksysteme

Ein Thermotransfer Drucksystem ist ein Zusammenspiel aus verschiedenen, einzelnen Komponenten, die gemeinsam ein hochwertiges Druckergebnis ermöglichen. Unsere Systeme bestehen aus: 

Thermotransferdrucker ThermotransferfolieDrucksoftware Ggf. Zubehör Produkte 

Im Mittelpunkt des Drucksystems steht der Thermotransferdrucker. Dieser kann über verschiedene Wege mit dem Computer verbunden werden, abhängig vom jeweiligen Modell. Oder einfach mit einer SD-Karte und ohne direkte Computeranbindung verwendet werden (stand alone). Der Drucker übernimmt im Drucksystem den physischen Teil der Bedruckung.

Hierfür benötigt er neben dem tatsächlichen Kennzeichnungsprodukt auch ein passendes Farbband, auch Thermotransferfolie genannt. Sowohl die Art des Druckers als auch die Art der Folie ist abhängig von den von Ihnen ausgewählten Kabelmarkierern bzw. Etiketten. Sie können alle Farbbänder mit den verschiedenen Druckern kombinieren. 

Für das individuelle Erstellen der Bedruckung benötigen Sie dann noch die passende Druckersoftware. Mithilfe der Software können Sie schnell und einfach Ihre gewünschte Beschriftung erstellen und anschließend mithilfe des Thermotransferdruckers drucken. Dank der hohen Kompatibilität unserer Thermotransfer Drucksysteme können Sie Ihr persönliches System individuell zusammenstellen und genau auf Ihre Anforderungen abstimmen. 

Thermotransfer-Drucksysteme: Das passende System finden

Da alle Bestandteile der Texit Thermotransfer-Drucksysteme untereinander kompatibel sind, können Sie sich Ihr individuelles Drucksystem passend zu Ihren Anforderungen zusammenstellen. Zunächst spielen die Kabelmarkierer / Etiketten, die Sie bedrucken wollen, eine große Rolle. Das Material dieser bestimmt, zusammen mit Ihren Anforderungen an die Beständigkeit der Druckergebnisse, welche Qualitätsstufe die Thermotransferfolie haben muss. Das Format des zu bedruckenden Materials und Ihre Wünsche (z.B. doppelseitiger Druck erwünscht?) bestimmen die Art des Thermotransferdruckers. Genauere Angaben hierzu finden Sie auf der Übersichtsseite unserer Thermotransferdrucker.

Die Auswahl der passenden Etikettensoftware hängt von Ihren Ansprüchen an das Design des Drucks und der Datenanbindung ab. Nutzen Sie Excel als Datenbank und möchten lediglich einfache Schriftzüge und Barcodes drucken, ist die Designer Express Variante gut geeignet. Möchten Sie jedoch auch andere Datenbanken anbinden können und haben Sie größere Ansprüche an das Design empfehlen wir Ihnen die Verwendung der Designer Pro Software. Wenn Sie zudem komplett eigene Layouts schnell und einfach entwerfen wollen, ist die Power Forms Variante am besten für Sie geeignet.

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne unter den vielen Drucksystemen das passende für Sie zu finden. Kontaktieren Sie uns schnell und einfach über das Kontaktformular auf unserer Website, rufen Sie uns an oder schicken Sie eine E-Mail. Zusammen finden wir die passende Lösung für Sie!

Vorteile der Texit Drucksysteme

Das Erwerben eines Drucksystems von Texit bringt viele Vorteile mit sich. Da unsere Drucksysteme optimal auf alle Kennzeichnungsprodukte (sowohl Kabelmarkierer und Schrumpfschläuche, als auch Industrie Etiketten) abgestimmt sind, erhalten Sie schnell und einfach das beste Druckergebnis. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der industriellen Kennzeichnung und dem Thermotransferdruck, wissen wir was sich in der Praxis bewährt hat. Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne bei der Zusammenstellung Ihres individuellen Drucksystems. Denn die einzelnen Komponenten im System sind untereinander kompatibel und können ganz an Ihre Anforderungen angepasst werden.

Zudem bestehen unsere Drucksysteme aus hochwertigen Materialien und sind sauber verarbeitet. Deshalb sind sie nicht nur langlebig, sondern Sie als Anwender haben langfristig auch einen sehr geringen Wartungsaufwand. Falls es doch einmal Probleme geben sollte, steht Ihnen unser technischer Service kostenlos zur Verfügung. 

- Qualitativ hochwertige Drucksysteme

- Hohe Kompatibilität mit allen Texit Kennzeichnungsprodukten 

- Flexible Anpassung des Drucksystems an Ihre Anforderungen 

- Sehr geringer Wartungsaufwand und damit kein unnötiger Verlust von Zeit

- Kostenloser technischer Support sowie Service bei Fragen und Problemen 

Thermotransfer Drucksysteme FAQ

Da es sich bei Thermotransfer Drucksystemen um komplexe und individuelle Systeme handelt, erreichen uns täglich viele Fragen zu diesem Thema. Um Ihnen vorab schon Unterstützung zu bieten haben wir die häufigsten Fragen für Sie zusammengefasst. Falls Ihre Frage nicht dabei steht oder Sie noch zusätzliche Informationen benötigen, können Sie sich jederzeit an unser Service Team wenden. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. 

FAQ

Häufig gestelle Fragen zu den Thermotransfer Drucksystemen

Für was kann ich die Texit Drucksysteme verwenden?

Die Drucksysteme von Texit eignen sich für die Bedruckung von Kabelmarkierern und (Industrie-) Etiketten, die für das Thermotransfer-Druckverfahren geeignet sind. Mit einem solchen Drucksystem können Sie Ihre Kennzeichnungsprodukte hochwertig und individuell bedrucken.

Bei Texit lassen sich die Drucksysteme individuell zusammenstellen und eignen sich somit für die Bedruckung einer Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Produkten.

Was beinhalten die Drucksysteme von Texit?

Unsere Drucksysteme beinhalten einen Thermotransferdrucker, die passende Thermotransferfolie, die Etikettensoftware zum Entwerfen der Labels und ggf. passendem Druckerzubehör. Mit diesen Komponenten sind Sie bestens ausgestattet um mit dem Thermotransferverfahren hochwertige Druckergebnisse zu erzielen. Denn nicht nur die zu bedruckenden Produkte, sondern auch die verwendeten Drucksysteme müssen für optimale Druckergebnisse hochwertig sein.

Kann ich die Thermotransfer - Drucksysteme auch mieten?

Wenn Sie die Drucksysteme nur für ein bestimmtes Projekt benötigen, kann es sein, dass sich die Anschaffung für Sie nicht lohnt. In diesem Fall bieten wir Ihnen unsere Thermotransferdrucker auch zur Miete an. Das komplette Drucksystem ist nicht vermietbar, da es sich u.a. bei den Thermotransferfolien um Verbrauchsmaterial handelt.