Guaranteed for you

In good hands for the long term - Our promise to you

Industrial labeling can be simple and straightforward! At Texit, we guarantee our customers outstanding personal service in addition to excellent product quality. With us, you get an expert as a permanent contact person who will provide you with individual support and take care of your concerns - even years later.

All-in-one service
Excellent Texit quality
Permanent contact person
Hochwertige Eigenproduktion
Specialists with many years of experience
Fixed contact persons at Texit
All-in-one service

We do not have hotlines and call centres, but fixed contact person.

Say goodbye to long queues and changing contacts. At Texit, you will be assigned one of our labeling experts as a permanent contact person as soon as you make an inquiry. And our services don't stop after the consultation and purchase! Because we focus on long-term customer relationships that benefit everyone involved. All-round good support - personal, direct and based on partnership.

Services
Texit quality control
Excellent Texit quality

Highest quality through certified quality management.

Your complete satisfaction with Texit products and services is our top priority. That is why we continuously and sustainably monitor and document our quality processes. And not just since our ISO 9001 certification, but from day one. We want to work together with our customers at all times to develop and implement the optimum solution for industrial marking.

Personal contact Texit customer promise
Personal contact person

Short paths & quick reactions - With us, you get a fixed contact person right from the start.

We find long waiting lines and eternal forwarding just as annoying as you do! Because our time is precious, we rely on fixed contact persons. From day 1 you will have your personal contact person at Texit. This person will take care of all your concerns. Even after the purchase, he or she will be at your side with help and advice.

Texit high-quality in-house production cable markers
High Quality Production Facilities

Special design desired? No problem - we manufacture specifically for your requirements.

In order to meet our high quality standards, we set up our own production facility for cable markers in 2008 together with our Danish partner. Our own production guarantees not only the best possible product quality, but also the highest possible flexibility. In particular, individual customer requirements can thus be realised quickly and cost-effectively.

Texit many years of expertise Labeling
Specialists with many years of experience

20 years of market experience - we know what we are talking about.

Since 2002, we have been supplying our customers with high-quality labelling products and developing individual solutions. In the meantime, we have been able to help over 1000 satisfied customers from a wide range of industrial sectors. We are happy to share our knowledge with you and help you find the optimal labelling solution.

Insights that are worthwhile.

Guaranteed convincing!

Garantiert für Sie

Langfristig in guten Händen - Unsere Versprechen für Sie

Industrielle Kennzeichnung kann einfach und unkompliziert sein! Wir bei TEXIT garantieren unseren Kunden neben der ausgezeichneten Produktqualität einen hervorragenden persönlichen Service. Bei uns bekommen Sie einen Experten als festen Ansprechpartner, der Sie individuell betreut und sich um Ihre Anliegen kümmert - und das auch noch nach Jahren.

Persönlicher Service
Ausgezeichnete Texit Qualität
Feste Ansprechpartner
Hochwertige Eigenproduktion
Langjährig erfahrene Spezialisten
Feste Ansprechpartner Texit Kundenversprechen
Persönlicher Service

Bei uns gibt es keine Hotlines & Callcenter sondern feste Ansprechpartner.

Lange Warteschlangen und wechselnde Ansprechpartner ade. Bei TEXIT setzen wir auf persönlichen Service und feste Ansprechpartner. Und unser Serviceleistungen hören nach dem Kauf nicht auf! Denn wir setzen auf langfristige Kundenbeziehungen, die alle Beteiligten voranbringen. Rundum gut betreut - das ist unser Motto.

Services
Zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement
Ausgezeichnete Texit Qualität

Höchste Qualität durch zertifiziertes Qualitätsmanagement.

Ihre vollkommene Zufriedenheit mit TEXIT Produkten und Serviceleistungen steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Deshalb überprüfen und dokumentieren wir unsere Qualitätsprozesse laufend und nachhaltig. Und das nicht erst seit unserer ISO 9001 Zertifizierung, sondern vom ersten Tag an. Stets wollen wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden die optimale Lösung bei der industriellen Kennzeichnung erarbeiten und realisieren. Dafür bürgen wir mit unserem Namen.

Persönliche Ansprechpartner Texit Kundenversprechen
Persönliche Ansprechpartner

Kurze Wege & Schnelle Reaktionen - Bei uns bekommen Sie von Anfang an einen festen Ansprechpartner.

Lange Wartschlangen und ewiges Weiterleiten finden wir genauso nervig wie Sie! Weil unsere Zeit kostbar ist, setzen wir auf feste Ansprechpartner. Von Tag 1 an bekommen Sie bei TEXIT Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner. Dieser kümmert sich um alle Ihre Anliegen. Auch nach dem Kauf steht er Ihnen bei Fragen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Hochwertige Sonderanfertigungen Texit
Hochwertige Eigenproduktion

Sonderanfertigung gewünscht? Kein Problem - wir fertigen speziell für Ihre Anforderungen.

Um unseren hohen Qualitätsansprüchen gerecht zu werden, haben wir 2008 gemeinsam mit unserem dänischen Partner eine eigene Produktionsstätte für Kabelmarkierer errichtet. Die eigene Produktion garantiert nicht nur bestmögliche Produktqualität, sondern auch höchstmögliche Flexibilität. Insbesondere individuelle Kundenanforderungen können dadurch schnell und kostengünstig verwirklicht werden.

Erfahrene Experten industrielle Kennzeichnung Texit
Langjährig erfahrene Spezialisten

20 Jahre Markterfahrung - Wir wissen worüber wir sprechen.

Seit 2002 versorgen wir unsere Kunden mit hochwertigen Kennzeichnungsprodukten und entwickeln individuelle Lösungen. Mittlerweile haben wir über 1000 zufriedenen Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen der Industrie helfen können. Gerne teilen wir unser Wissen mit Ihnen und verhelfen Ihnen zur optimalen Kennzeichnungslösung.

Einblicke, die sich lohnen.

Garantiert überzeugend!