Who we are

Reliable partner with expertise

Texit is your partner for industrial marking. We specialize in the topic of marking in industry and offer our customers from a wide range of industries qualitative and individual marking solutions.

We attach great importance to personal advice and support from our experienced labeling experts. Together with our customers, we develop individual solutions for your specific requirements. Thanks to European production, we at Texit can always score with fast delivery and never lose sight of the demand for the high quality specialized product portfolio. That is why our quality-oriented customers from industry, rail vehicle construction, mechanical engineering and electronics have been relying on Texit's industrial marking for years.

Trust, reliability, market experience and safety - that's what Texit stands for.

HOW IT ALL BEGAN

From start-up to successful manufacturer

Texit Deutschland GmbH has already been in existence for 20 years, to be exact it was founded at the end of 2001 by the still present managing directors Maik Burri and Steffen Rother. The two colleagues at the time were already working in the industrial labeling sector, but they were not able to meet the high standards they had set for themselves in terms of customer service as employees. True to the motto "the customer is king", the two decided to set up their own company in order to be able to offer the products and service that customers should expect. This was the starting signal for Texit.

With risk, but a great deal of expertise and customer orientation, the founders succeeded in running Texit Deutschland GmbH successfully even in the first few years. A guideline of success is the personal and individual customer service with the highest quality requirements for the products and services. In 2008 an own production company for cable markers was founded with further partners and steadily expanded by machines, personnel and storage capacities in the following years. In 2020 finally the long prepared quality certification according to ISO 9001:2015 took place. In 2021 we expanded and optimized our digital offer by re-launching our new website for our customers.







HISTORY
2002

Texit is founded by the shareholders Steffen Rother and Maik Burri First-time exhibitor at InnoTrans (the largest international railroad trade fair, Berlin)

2004

Texit grows and grows
We are moving: Company headquarters and warehouse is now in Güterstraße in Dieburg

2006

We need more space!
Warehouse expansion and already for the 3rd time as exhibitor at the InnoTrans trade fair!

2008

Texit becomes a manufacturer!
Start of
own production of cable markers, expansion of the distribution network & foundation of the TEXIT service department.

2012

Texit celebrates its 10th anniversary!
also new warehouse expansion and sales set-up in Poland for direct support of Eastern Europe

2016

We continue to grow!
In addition to
our warehouse, our production and product portfolio is also expanding!

2020

We are ISO 9001 certified!
And also proud of over 1000 customers from 12 industries and 25 countries!

2021

Texit goes really digital!
ReLaunch of
our new TEXIT website

2022

Texit turns 20 - this must be celebrated!!!

The Direct Wire

Always a fixed contact person

Steffen Rother Management
Maik Burri Management
Drazen Milosevic Sales Management
Roland Lieberth Office management
Linda Jost deputy office manager
Rüdiger Stanchly Head of Order Processing
Elvan Özgen Technical Support Manager
Marcel cook Stock
Jana Rother Marketing

Head office Dieburg
+49 (0) 6071 928 4000

Contact Sales
+49 (0) 6071 928 4023

Contact Order & Delivery Status
+49 (0) 6071 928 4012

Contact Tech. Support
+49 (0) 6071 928 4025

Sponsorship with Texit
Sponsorship for children

Because social commitment is important

Texit has been supporting girls in developing countries as part of Kindernothilfe 's child sponsorship program since 2008. Our current sponsored child is 8-year-old Jannat from Bangladesh. Especially for girls it is difficult to get a good education in many countries. However, this is often the only way to escape poverty.

Guaranteed for you

In good hands for the long term- Our promise to you

Industrial labeling can be simple and straightforward! At Texit, we guarantee our customers outstanding personal service in addition to excellent product quality. With us, you get an expert as a permanent contact person who will provide you with individual support and take care of your concerns - even years later.

Learn more
All-in-one service
Excellent Texit quality
Permanent contact person
High Quality Production Facilities
Specialists with many years of experience

More than enthusiastic partners and have been for years

Wer wir sind

Zuverlässiger Partner mit Expertise

Texit ist Ihr Partner für industrielle Kennzeichnung. Unsere Experten betreuen Sie direkt vor Ort, lösen schnell jedes Problem und erarbeiten individuelle Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen. Dank europäischer Produktion kann Texit stets mit schneller Lieferung punkten und verliert dabei den Anspruch an das qualitativ hoch spezialisierte Produktportfolio nie aus den Augen. Deswegen vertrauen unsere qualitätsorientierten Kunden aus Industrie, Schienenfahrzeugbau, Maschinenbau und Elektronik seit Jahren auf die industrielle Kennzeichnung von Texit. Vertrauen, Zuverlässigkeit, Markterfahrung und Sicherheit - das sind unsere Werte.

Wie ALLES BEGANN

Vom Start-Up zum erfolgreichen Hersteller

Die Texit Deutschland GmbH gibt es bereits seit über 19 Jahren, um genau zu sein wurde sie Ende 2001 von den noch heutigen Geschäftsführern M. Burri und St. Rother gegründet. Die beiden damaligen Arbeitskollegen waren bereits in der Branche der industriellen Kennzeichnung tätig, jedoch konnten sie ihre selbstgesteckten, hohen Anforderungen an die Kundenbetreuung im Angestelltenverhältnis nur unzureichend verwirklichen. Ganz getreu dem Motto „der Kunde ist König“ beschlossen die beiden ihr eigenes Unternehmen auf die Beine zu stellen, um die Produkte und den Service bieten zu können, den Kunden erwarten dürfen. Dies war der Startschuss für Texit.

Mit Risiko, aber sehr viel Expertise und Kundenorientierung gelang es den Gründern bereits in den ersten Jahren die TEXIT Deutschland GmbH erfolgreich zu führen. Ein Leitfaden des Erfolgs ist die persönliche und individuelle Kundenbetreuung bei höchsten Qualitätsanforderungen an die Produkte und Dienstleistungen. 2008 wurde mit weiteren Partnern eine eigene Produktionsfirma für Kabelmarkierer gegründet und stetig durch Maschinen, Personal und Lagerkapazitäten in den darauffolgenden Jahren erweitert.  2020 erfolgte schließlich die lang vorbereitete Qualitätszertifizierung nach ISO 9001:2015. In 2021 haben wir unser digitales Angebot durch den Re-Launch unserer neuen Website für unsere Kunden erweitert und optimiert.







HISTORIE
2002

Gründung TEXIT durch die Gesellschafter Steffen Rother und Maik Burri erstmaliger Messeaussteller auf der InnoTrans (international größte Bahnmesse, Berlin)

2004

Texit wächst und wächst
Wir ziehen um: Firmensitz und Lager ist ab jetzt in der Güterstraße in Dieburg

2006

Wir brauchen mehr Platz!
Lagererweiterung und bereits zum 3. Mal als Aussteller auf der InnoTrans Messe!

2008

TEXIT wird zum Hersteller!
Start der eigenen Produktion von Kabelmarkierern, Ausweitung des Vertriebsnetzes & Gründung der TEXIT-Serviceabteilung

2012

Texit feiert 10-jähriges Jubiläum!
zudem erneute Lagererweiterung und Vertriebsaufbau in Polen zur direkten Betreuung von Osteuropa

2016

Wir wachsen weiter!
Neben unserem Lager erweitert sich auch unsere Produktion und unser Produktprotfolio!

2020

Wir sind ISO 9001 zertifiziert!
Und außerdem stolz auf über 1000 Kunden aus 12 Branchen und 25 Ländern!

2021

TEXIT wird richtig digital!
ReLaunch unserer neuen TEXIT Website

2022

TEXIT wird 20 - das muss gefeiert werden!!!

Patenschaft bei Texit
Patenschaft für Kinder

Weil soziales Engagement wichtig ist

Schon seit 2008 unterstützt TEXIT im Rahmen des Kinderpatenschaft-Programms der Kindernothilfe Mädchen in Entwicklungsländern. Unser aktuelles Patenkind ist die 8-jährige Jannat aus Bangladesch. Besonders für Mädchen ist es in vielen Ländern schwierig eine gute Bildung zu erhalten. Dies ist jedoch oft der einzige Weg der Armut zu entkommen.

Garantiert für Sie

Langfristig in guten Händen- Unsere Versprechen für Sie

Industrielle Kennzeichnung kann einfach und unkompliziert sein! Wir bei TEXIT garantieren unseren Kunden neben der ausgezeichneten Produktqualität einen hervorragenden persönlichen Service. Bei uns bekommen Sie einen Experten als festen Ansprechpartner, der Sie individuell betreut und sich um Ihre Anliegen kümmert - und das auch noch nach Jahren.

Mehr erfahren
Persönlicher Service
Ausgezeichnete Texit Qualität
Feste Ansprechpartner
Hochwertige Eigenproduktion
Langjährig erfahrene Spezialisten

Mehr als begeisterte Partner und das seit Jahren